Contact Anchor Marine Insurance

Here's how to get in touch with us regarding your quotation or for any questions you may have:

By mail:

Mercer Island, Washington Office

Anchor Marine Underwriters, Inc.

2731 77th Ave SE, Suite 207

Mercer Island, WA 98040

Map to Mercer Island Office of Anchor Marine


View Larger Map

CA LIC. # OB53993

By phone:

800-726-2728 Toll Free 206-273-6996 Local

By fax:

206-273-6999 Fax

By email:

E-mail one of our Crew

Dave Kauffman, President

dave@anchormarinenet.com

Tom Hill, Agent

tom@anchormarinenet.com

Sam Landback, Agent

sam@anchormarinenet.com

Michelle Kauffman, Account Manager, Private Risk Services

michelle@anchormarinenet.com

Lauren Nasr, Office Manager

lauren@anchormarinenet.com

Jessie Bass, Customer Service

jessie@anchormarinenet.com

Anchorage, Alaska Office

Anchor Marine Underwriters, Inc.

3740 Perenosa Circle

Anchorage, AK 99515

(877) 559-4724 Toll Free

(907) 339-9394 Local

(907) 339-9853 Fax

Greg Mercer, Agent

Alaska Charter and Guide Insurance & Alaska Boats and Yachts

greg@anchormarineinsurance.com

Florida Regional Office

Anchor Marine Underwriters, Inc.

212 Harbor Blvd. #206

Destin, FL 32541

(800) 726-2728 Toll Free

(850) 226-2546 Local

(877) 559-4734 Fax

Doug Pike, President, Florida Regional Office

doug@anchormarinenet.com

Newport Beach, CA

Anchor Marine Underwriters, Inc.

2700 W Pacific Coast Highway, Suite 202

Newport Beach, CA 92663

(800) 726-2728 Toll Free

(949) 612-7163 Local

(714) 609-6977 Fax

Marty Reichman, Vice President

marty@anchormarinenet.com